full stop.
Moon Report
Moon Report: Episode 1
2
0:00
-8:00

Moon Report: Episode 1

New Moon in the Ecosystem of Trust
2

Surprise! A podcast.

Confession: I’ve wanted to get into voiceover work for a long time. I’ve done a couple of small projects over the years, but I just didn’t know where to begin.

Well, I finally decided to take the plunge and set-up a little in-home studio! It’s more than a little intimidating, but I’m excited to give it a go. And with all of this fancy equipment here, I felt like I had to give this quirky little idea a try. I’ve got practice to do, after all! :)

My intention behind Moon Report is simple: short & sweet periodic reports about the moon phase, relating the astrological sign it’s in to my tarot ecosystems.

Episode one explores the new moon in Aries through the climate and ecosystem of the card associated with that sign: The Emperor.

I’m testing the waters, so I’d love to know if you want to hear more:

Leave a comment

If you’re new to my tarot system, check out my ebook, Wander: Venture beyond the hero's journey as a pilgrim of the world (a tarot guidebook). You can even download a free preview chapter that explains the basics.

And if you’re looking for voiceover talent or know someone who is, find me on Fiverr and feel free to share my gig. I’m ready to put this microphone to work! :)

2 Comments
full stop.
Moon Report
Moon phase updates with tarot insights from your host, Sara Galactica.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sara Galactica
Recent Episodes